Hampton Bond International has the pleasure of introducing Colours of Childhood – a unique anthology of poetry which gives a distinctive insight into childhood and much more. Over one hundred contributions by people from all walks of life accompany the poems; they include religious leaders, royalty, sporting personalities, actors, politicians and musicians. Our hearts sink when a child is turned away due to a lack of resources – and the aim of Colours of Childhood is to change this by providing a means for the UK charity Willing & Abel to change the lives of children worldwide.
  • Victoria Wood.png
    Victoria Wood
  • Pope Benedict XVI.png
    Pope Benedict XVI
  • Valerie Masterson.png
    Valerie Masterson
  • Peter Davidson.png
    Peter Davidson
  • Olly Murs.png
    Olly Murs
  • Gaby Logan.png
    Gaby Logan
  • Terry Waite.png
    Terry Waite
  • Sir Steve Redgrave.png
    Sir Steve Redgrave
  • Steven Isserlis.png
    Steven Isserlis
  • John le Carré.png
    John le Carré
  • Konnie Huq.png
    Konnie Huq
  • Cardinal Cormac Murphy-O'Connor.png
    Cardinal Cormac Murphy-O'Connor
  • Sir Alex Ferguson.png
    Sir Alex Ferguson
  • Maria Doyle Kennedy.png
    Maria Doyle Kennedy
  • Hugh Bonneville.png
    Hugh Bonneville
  • Cardinal Vinko Puljic.png
    Cardinal Vinko Puljic
  • President Hamid Karzai.png
    President Hamid Karzai
  • Agatha Fontain.png
    Agatha Fontain
  • Sir John Major.png
    Sir John Major
  • Lord Denis Healey.png
    Lord Denis Healey
  • Lord Norman Tebbit.png
    Lord Norman Tebbit
  • HM Queen Halaevalu Mata'aho.png
    HM Queen Halaevalu Mata'aho
  • Alan Titchmarsh.png
    Alan Titchmarsh
  • President Festus Mogae.png
    President Festus Mogae
  • Warwick Davis.png
    Warwick Davis
  • Albert Roux.png
    Albert Roux
  • Cardinal Wilfrid Napier.png
    Cardinal Wilfrid Napier
  • Gary Lineker.png
    Gary Lineker
  • Wayne Rooney.png
    Wayne Rooney
  • Georgia Henley.png
    Georgia Henley
  • Jean Vanier.png
    Jean Vanier
  • Cardinal Francis Arinze.png
    Cardinal Francis Arinze
  • Professor Peter Agre.png
    Professor Peter Agre
  • Samuel West.png
    Samuel West
  • Kris Marshall.png
    Kris Marshall
  • Dame Janet Suzman.png
    Dame Janet Suzman
  • Glenn Hoddle.png
    Glenn Hoddle
  • Richard O'Brien.png
    Richard O'Brien
  • Hugh Fraser.png
    Hugh Fraser
  • Frederick Forsyth.png
    Frederick Forsyth
  • The Hon Rupert Soames.png
    The Hon Rupert Soames
  • President George Vassiliou.png
    President George Vassiliou
  • Jeremy Paxman.png
    Jeremy Paxman
  • President Konstantinos Stefanopoulos.png
    President Konstantinos Stefanopoulos
  • Jill Dawson.png
    Jill Dawson
  • Patrick Malahide.png
    Patrick Malahide
  • Sir David Jason.png
    Sir David Jason
  • Jo Brand.png
    Jo Brand
  • Dakota Blue Richards.png
    Dakota Blue Richards
  • Jilly Cooper.png
    Jilly Cooper
  • Patriarch Kirill I of Moscow.png
    Patriarch Kirill I of Moscow
  • Alison Goldfrapp.png
    Alison Goldfrapp
  • Nick Hornby.png
    Nick Hornby
  • Lord Paddy Ashdown.png
    Lord Paddy Ashdown
  • Julie Walters.png
    Julie Walters
  • David Dimbleby.png
    David Dimbleby
  • Archbishop Desmond Tutu.png
    Archbishop Desmond Tutu
  • Chris Tarrant.png
    Chris Tarrant
  • Professor Jack Scarisbrick.png
    Professor Jack Scarisbrick
  • Gordon Banks.png
    Gordon Banks
  • Glynis Barber.png
    Glynis Barber
  • Earl Spencer.png
    Earl Spencer
  • Ken Loach.png
    Ken Loach
  • Prime Minister Tuilaepa Malielegaoi.png
    Prime Minister Tuilaepa Malielegaoi
  • Dame Vera Lynn.png
    Dame Vera Lynn
  • Joe McElderry.png
    Joe McElderry
  • Jayne Torvill & Christopher Dean.png
    Jayne Torvill & Christopher Dean
  • Cardinal Roger Etchegaray.png
    Cardinal Roger Etchegaray
  • Kevin Brownlow.png
    Kevin Brownlow
  • Dereck Joubert.png
    Dereck Joubert
  • Freema Agyeman.png
    Freema Agyeman
  • Drewe Henley.png
    Drewe Henley
  • President Anerood Jugnauth.png
    President Anerood Jugnauth
  • Lord David Steel.png
    Lord David Steel
  • Countess Mountbatten of Burma.png
    Countess Mountbatten of Burma
  • Simone Lahbib.png
    Simone Lahbib
  • Sir Ian McKellen.png
    Sir Ian McKellen
  • Dave Berry.png
    Dave Berry
  • Mary McCartney.png
    Mary McCartney
  • Dawn French.png
    Dawn French
  • HRH Prince El Hassan bin Talal.png
    HRH Prince El Hassan bin Talal
  • The Hon Robert Hawke.png
    The Hon Robert Hawke
  • Apostle Frederick K. C. Price & Dr. Betty R. Price.png
    Apostle Frederick K. C. Price & Dr. Betty R. Price
  • Amir Khan.png
    Amir Khan
  • Mike Hodges.png
    Mike Hodges
  • Sara Cox.png
    Sara Cox
  • Sir Michael Parkinson.png
    Sir Michael Parkinson
  • Joanna Trollope.png
    Joanna Trollope
  • Lynda Bellingham.png
    Lynda Bellingham
  • Lady Gabriella Windsor.png
    Lady Gabriella Windsor
  • Mark Lester.png
    Mark Lester
  • Stephen Hough.png
    Stephen Hough
  • Sir Michael Holroyd.png
    Sir Michael Holroyd
  • Anna Quayle.png
    Anna Quayle
  • Jill Halfpenny.png
    Jill Halfpenny
  • Cardinal Javier Lozano Barragán.png
    Cardinal Javier Lozano Barragán
  • Sir Julius Chan.png
    Sir Julius Chan
  • Don 'Doc' Ballard.png
    Don 'Doc' Ballard
  • Philip Pullman.png
    Philip Pullman
  • Hugo Speer.png
    Hugo Speer
  • Amanda Holden.png
    Amanda Holden
  • Marc Bohan.png
    Marc Bohan
  • Cardinal Thomas Williams.png
    Cardinal Thomas Williams
  • Jessica Ennis.png
    Jessica Ennis
  • Paul Daniels.png
    Paul Daniels
  • Tessa Sanderson.png
    Tessa Sanderson
  • Ainsley Harriott.png
    Ainsley Harriott
  • Richard E Grant.png
    Richard E Grant
  • Robert Hardy.png
    Robert Hardy
  • HamptonBond-Banner-Facebook
  • HamptonBond-Banner-Twitter
  • bookshop.ukcom